Demola Guadalajara

DEMOLA Guadalajara es un esfuerzo de universidades, empresas y organizaciones para impulsar la innovación abierta en la región y colaborar en la competitividad de las empresas. Las empresas proporcionan casos excepcionales, los alumnos seleccionan el caso al cuál desean comprometerse y trabajar en sociedad con la empresa buscando una propuesta al caso; DEMOLA Guadalajara, proporciona una infraestructura y los mecanismos buscando la colaboración simétrica entre las partes.

DEMOLA Guadalajara is a combined effort between universities, companies and organizations to promote open innovation in the region and contribute to the competitiveness of enterprises. Companies provide exceptional cases, students select one where they want to engage and work in partnership with the company looking for a proposal to the case; DEMOLA Guadalajara, provides an infrastructure and mechanisms seeking for symmetrical cooperation between the parties.

El ITESO es la Universidad Jesuita de Guadalajara. Fue fundado en 1957 y pertenece al conjunto de más de 200 universidades jesuitas en el mundo. Comparte la tradición educativa de 450 años, históricamente ubicada en el centro del pensamiento mundial y reconocida por la formación de líderes en todos los campos de las ciencias y las artes.

ITESO is the Jesuit University of Guadalajara. It was founded in 1957 and belongs to the group of more than 200 Jesuit universities in the world. Share the educational tradition of 450 years, historically located at the center of global thinking and recognized for leadership training in all fields of science and the arts.

El Parque Tecnológico ITESO promueve el desarrollo científico y tecnológico en los campos de la ingeniería, por medio de la colaboración universidad-empresa a través de alianzas con empresas privadas, organismos de investigación y de gobierno, con el fin de favorecer el desarrollo económico y social de la región.

ITESO Technology Park promotes scientific and technological development in the fields of engineering, through university-industry collaboration through partnerships with private companies, research organizations and government to promote economic and social development region.

Contact

Demola Guadalajara

Independencia #1018, Tlaquepaque,
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

guadalajara.demola.net

People

Juan José Solorzano

Head of Demola Guadalajara
juanjo@iteso.mx
+521 3314432629

Monica Morales

Facilitator
moralesmnk@iteso.mx
+521 331804 7145

Demola Network

Click below to learn more about the Demola Network and how we work on a global level:

www.demola.net

Please contact us in any international matters, such as partnerships or opening new Demola Centers.

Ville Kairamo

Demola Network
CEO

ville@demola.net
+358 40 566 7182

Jarmo Tuominiemi

Demola Network
VP

jarmo@demola.net
+358 40 823 5392

Janne Eskola

Demola Network
Director, corporate partnerships

janne@demola.net
+358 40 661 9940

Jere Wessman

Demola Network
Service Experience Lead

jere@demola.net
+358 40 631 4029

Bernard Garvey

Demola Network
Manager, operations

bernard@demola.net
+358 40 823 5376

Karelle Bélanger

Demola Network
Facilitator, communications (on maternity leave)

karelle@demola.net
+358 44 924 8757

Joonas Kemppainen

Demola Network
Digitalization Wizard

joonas@demola.net
+358 50 529 1845

Jarkko Moilanen

Demola Network
Evangelist

jarkko.moilanen@demola.net
+358 40 535 9066

Lucas Machado

Demola Network
Web Developer

lucas@demola.net
+358 41 369 9536